Plan Commission

Plan Commission Members

Sharon Wussow Chair
Todd Lorbiecki DMO
Kevin Bartlett
Robbie Woldt III
Steve Peterson
Mark Welch
Troy Westcott

Plan Commission meetings are held the first Thursday of every month

Land Fee Schedule

2018 Agendas

2018 Minutes

February 12th  
March 19th (Amended)  
April 30th  
June 11th  
June 25th  
July 9th  
July 23rd  
August 13th  
August 27th  
September 10th  
October 22nd  
October 29th  
December 6th  

2017 Agendas

2017 Minutes

April 19th  
May 23rd  
June 12th  
July 10th  
August 28th  
October 4th (Amended)  
November 9th  

2016 Agendas

2016 Minutes

November 16th  

2015 Agendas

2015 Minutes

January 21st January 21st
February 2nd February 2nd
May 6th
August 3rd